Amor

Titlesort icon Views Replies
Albert Russo
Albert Russo's picture
Amor Latino

AMOR LATINO
Variations
Albert Russo

...
392 Tue,19-Apr-2011
Nostalgia
Nostalgia's picture
Because of you

I see collours… brighter
With love shinning through
Even life burden...

1.131 Sun,09-Oct-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
bonds and knots

therms, numbers, conditions

habits, imagination

limits of cognisance

...
1.594 2 Mon,01-Aug-2011
kalp
kalp's picture
endless poem 2


and how many memories
revive the poem
wrote on my too small knees

...
1.186 Mon,08-Aug-2011
Nostalgia
Nostalgia's picture
Falling for you

I observe how the ocean
Crawls itself on the beach sand,
While a special emotion...

896 2 Sun,16-Oct-2011
Nostalgia
Nostalgia's picture
Feelings

Every time I think of you
There's this blue feeling inside.
Spontaneously,...

1.238 Tue,13-Sep-2011
Nostalgia
Nostalgia's picture
Feelings II

Tear drops, rol down on my face,
Like the river crawls to the sea,
As emptiness...

1.111 Tue,13-Sep-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
For one

For an inoccent smile
At one sad winter morning
That bringed colors of rainbow...

547 Fri,18-Mar-2011
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
Karma Love Babe

You ever wanted

a dream home baby.

And apple pie in the sky

heaven on earth...

782 Thu,20-Oct-2011
Elisabetta Erra...
Elisabetta Errani Emaldi's picture
Let’s light our Spark of peace!

Let’s light our...

755 Tue,17-May-2011
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
Lightning Struck

Is it such a thing

as falling deep.

In love and

getting struck.

By...

533 Wed,19-Oct-2011
Elisabetta Erra...
Elisabetta Errani Emaldi's picture
Love


Love...

889 Mon,16-May-2011
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
Maiden Girl

She is  fine

and naive.

Pure as winter snow

you blind me.

By...

889 Thu,20-Oct-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Nothing left between us anymore

Nothing has remained between us anymore


Conversations along the way without...

452 Fri,25-Mar-2011
teresaazevedo
teresaazevedo's picture
Nuances

Nuances
Navegando.
Insolentes
Intrigantes.
Amplas
Astutas...

625 Thu,23-Jun-2011
Elisabetta Erra...
Elisabetta Errani Emaldi's picture
Peace

Peace...

899 Mon,16-May-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Sleepy Over You

Boom boom boom boom boom boom…

Your heart throbs over me,

I can hear...

836 Sun,24-Apr-2011

Syndicate content