Alegria

Title Views Repliessort icon
Karla Bardanza
Karla Bardanza's picture
KITCHEN WITCHERY

 

...

504 Tue,18-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
The Moon.

  On deep pools of star laden skies
Chimera shadow...

519 Sun,30-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Sweet Siren Lullaby.

Severn seas in tempest full

Sings sweet siren...

623 Tue,01-Feb-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Joy

I am so moved…
And this joy that takes my soul
Is a painful feeling that...

926 Fri,04-Mar-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Song of Promise

I step into a healing pool,
one like at Bethesda,
where the angel came down...

1.819 Sat,07-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
BLA BLA BLA

BLA BLA BLA

4.608 Mon,09-May-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
End Of Down Pour

 

 

As I walk thru a winding road;

dry like a well can be...

1.511 Tue,24-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Party Night....Fun... My Body Fever

...

1.830 Wed,29-Jun-2011
Ros72
Ros72's picture
Uma menina feliz

Parece uma princesa,
tão bonita e brilhante,
com um vestido de seda...

673 Wed,24-Aug-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE VOYAGE THROUGH THE SPACE

...

1.645 Thu,25-Aug-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE FEVER OF MY BODY

...

2.266 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
The Angel Of Wings Of Stone

...

1.439 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
MY NEW BOOK PUBLISHED BY WAF


I invite you to click on link of my new book published by WAF !!!!!!! Check it out and...

1.940 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
PLEASURE NIGHT

...

1.653 Fri,16-Sep-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
Se amar for errado sinto muito mais quero viver minha vida toda errada

Aquarela2


Aquarela o que diz ela.

Cores sem sentido

...

867 Wed,21-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Do not Tell Me About Your Problems.......

Do not Tell Me About Your Problems.......

So do not tell me about your problems,...

2.501 Thu,06-Oct-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
moving on

Moving slowly

through grasps of sorrow fields

awaiting

remembrances of the...

1.580 Fri,09-Dec-2011

Syndicate content