Dedicado

Title Views Replies sort icon
Ze_Reis
Ze_Reis's picture
Live The Music

Live The Music

The flow, unique and censer
In our flesh, minds, bones, our...

921 Thu,16-Dec-2010
ski
ski's picture
Green Azure Blue Diamond Sound.

Eyes burst open wide to yawn
In perfect crystal azure dawn
And...

779 Wed,26-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
City Life 2.

Buildings to cloud skywards high
Over fence and walls seeing eye...

433 Sat,29-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Midnight City.

  Walking guardian

with child
...

372 Sun,30-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
End-of-Creation
  •   Melting fusion heat
     ...
480 Mon,31-Jan-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Merry Christmas to you and happy New Year

Take me someday
To a place with snow
You can take me today
Are you ready...

612 Sat,05-Feb-2011
N1CryingAngel40
N1CryingAngel40's picture
She is and Always will be my Hero

...

450 Tue,08-Feb-2011
N1CryingAngel40
N1CryingAngel40's picture
She is and Always will be my Hero

...

454 Tue,08-Feb-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
YOU THROUGH THE EYES OF GOD. THE ART OF FATHER.

...

424 Fri,04-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
To Prishtina

In misty dawns

You resemble the lass

Waiting all night for her lover to come...

506 Mon,14-Mar-2011
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Now

 


loom of wishes woven mysteries
Silk of pleasure passion of life...

591 Thu,17-Mar-2011
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
The pyramid of patience

 

 

On the steps of the birds imagination,

with the grass...

1.357 Mon,21-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Death

I can die every day
It will be death without ceremony
But just one day
I...

418 Wed,23-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
I want

I don’t want to walk in the same roads
Repeat slandered rituals
To drink...

479 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Smile of Anda

You smile with moisten cherry lips
Without knowing that the world outside hides many...

702 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
If I say

If I say loneliness is easy it’s a lie
It's heavier than bullit much black...

488 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
God loves Me

I breathe in a blade of grass flooded by a torrential Rain
I stroke golden sun silk...

396 Sun,27-Mar-2011

Syndicate content