Dedicado

Titlesort icon Views Replies
Annabel Lee
Annabel Lee's picture
"For my fallen angel"**

 

Tu és, talvez, um sonho, uma salva...

1.277 Mon,12-Dec-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
"God, Bless America

“God, bless America”
Protect the human race
Shield us from evil...

1.985 Sun,11-Sep-2011
Darko
Darko's picture
(Cash)mere..?

               ...

831 Wed,29-Feb-2012
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Arbi


Unrepeated joy
of a long-awaited bell
meaning of the alphabet of love...

1.075 Thu,31-Mar-2011
Albertto Rey
Albertto Rey's picture
Blondie Peachy..

               ...

742 Wed,22-Feb-2012
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
By Appointment Only

I'm sorry if you want me to be in love
So soon as you say you are
I must...

1.236 Wed,04-May-2011
ski
ski's picture
City Life 2.

Buildings to cloud skywards high
Over fence and walls seeing eye...

445 Sat,29-Jan-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Death

I can die every day
It will be death without ceremony
But just one day
I...

422 Wed,23-Mar-2011
ski
ski's picture
End-of-Creation
  •   Melting fusion heat
     ...
482 Mon,31-Jan-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Ex-Boyfriend

All I ever wanted was

to lay down and feel the
grass tickle our backs
...

2.308 Wed,04-May-2011
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Facing the Wall

58,267 names
            ...

2.051 Sat,28-May-2011
linacarolina
linacarolina's picture
Free Minds

In a beautiful dance
We, love will trance
And if we cannot shine
We are...

1.059 Tue,30-Aug-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
God loves Me

I breathe in a blade of grass flooded by a torrential Rain
I stroke golden sun silk...

401 Sun,27-Mar-2011
ski
ski's picture
Green Azure Blue Diamond Sound.

Eyes burst open wide to yawn
In perfect crystal azure dawn
And...

787 Wed,26-Jan-2011
franlight
franlight's picture
Happiness

Happiness

A love, the one of Jesus Christ
a passion, the one of Jesus Christ...

788 Wed,04-May-2011
RobertoEstevesd...
RobertoEstevesdaFonseca's picture
I LIKE TO DANCE SAMBA

...

3.148 Sun,15-May-2011
rpdesouza
rpdesouza's picture
I love Rachel McAdams

Among the endless constellation of beautiful women, your brightness dwarfs them all. No one...

697 Fri,27-Jan-2012

Syndicate content