Dedicado

Title Views Replies sort icon
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Now

 


loom of wishes woven mysteries
Silk of pleasure passion of life...

591 Thu,17-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
To Prishtina

In misty dawns

You resemble the lass

Waiting all night for her lover to come...

506 Mon,14-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
YOU THROUGH THE EYES OF GOD. THE ART OF FATHER.

...

424 Fri,04-Mar-2011
N1CryingAngel40
N1CryingAngel40's picture
She is and Always will be my Hero

...

454 Tue,08-Feb-2011
N1CryingAngel40
N1CryingAngel40's picture
She is and Always will be my Hero

...

450 Tue,08-Feb-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Merry Christmas to you and happy New Year

Take me someday
To a place with snow
You can take me today
Are you ready...

612 Sat,05-Feb-2011
ski
ski's picture
End-of-Creation
  •   Melting fusion heat
     ...
480 Mon,31-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Midnight City.

  Walking guardian

with child
...

372 Sun,30-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
City Life 2.

Buildings to cloud skywards high
Over fence and walls seeing eye...

433 Sat,29-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Green Azure Blue Diamond Sound.

Eyes burst open wide to yawn
In perfect crystal azure dawn
And...

779 Wed,26-Jan-2011
Ze_Reis
Ze_Reis's picture
Live The Music

Live The Music

The flow, unique and censer
In our flesh, minds, bones, our...

921 Thu,16-Dec-2010

Syndicate content