Paixão

Title Viewssort icon Replies
ASCoutinho
ASCoutinho's picture
Traveler in Love

Traveler in Love
Let me out my love,
You know who I want to be.
 Let...

258 Sun,26-Jun-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
Stop (■) and Rewind (◄◄)

As the sun flash instantly touches my eye
I look far to the whitened sky
As the...

259 Mon,02-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
Come closer ..

I'm not a one you met before
I'll be the guy you always adore
I can love...

279 Mon,02-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
My Destiny boat

Searching a hope I follow after
I spin and look around as a clown of laughter
I...

287 Mon,02-May-2011
Ali.Naimi
Ali.Naimi's picture
Reasons for a man By Ali Thaher AL Naimi

Reasons for a man

...

317 Thu,12-May-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Last night

Scary as the Indian mysteries
Labyrinth of Hamlet puzzles
Deceiver till to...

334 Sat,26-Mar-2011
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
Something Mexican About Her Love

I guess them fine

and sexy eyes.

Got me going

that long beautiful.

...

348 Thu,20-Oct-2011
Xizui
Xizui's picture
Better away…

Not for the world the world should find in mine
erratic mind a single noxious...

371 Wed,26-Jun-2013
rpdesouza
rpdesouza's picture
She is my muse

Although she is a mean girl
I'd definitely like to be on her notebook
If she...

383 Thu,20-Jan-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
OUR WAY OF LOVE

...

383 Wed,02-Mar-2011
rpdesouza
rpdesouza's picture
I miss you, call me

I mourn the dawn of each day.
There is no satisfaction.
Everything is dull...

394 Mon,17-Jan-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
WINGS OF PASSION

 

 

...

425 1 Wed,16-Mar-2011
12die4
12die4's picture
Of Being with You...

I dream of being with you,

     of licking your wounds.

...

446 Sun,23-Jan-2011
Ali.Naimi
Ali.Naimi's picture
Charming Theaters By Ali Thaher AL Naimi

Charming Theaters

...

449 Thu,12-May-2011
Darko
Darko's picture
As If..

               ...

455 Sun,04-Mar-2012
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
A Dignified Woman

She know that its all

good and her sexy is fine.

Can trap a man at the drop

...
457 Thu,20-Oct-2011
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
I wish I could…

I wish I could…
I wish I could bring bliss to all creatures
By every...

474 Thu,17-Mar-2011

Syndicate content