Paixão

sort icon Title Views Replies
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Silence

Are you a sunset dream
Challenging nights thousand years old
Are you unfinished...

800 Mon,28-Mar-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
DANGEROUS GIRL

...

1.571 Tue,16-Aug-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Everyday more and more our passion
1.769 Tue,11-Oct-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
COWARD GIRL
1.126 Tue,01-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
SMEARED GIRL WITH HONEY
1.954 Tue,01-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
RED ROSE
2.150 Thu,03-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
SEDUCTION GAME
1.706 Fri,11-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
LION AND HIS MERMAID
1.335 Fri,11-Nov-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
My Destiny boat

Searching a hope I follow after
I spin and look around as a clown of laughter
I...

315 Mon,02-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
Stop (■) and Rewind (◄◄)

As the sun flash instantly touches my eye
I look far to the whitened sky
As the...

281 Mon,02-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
Come closer ..

I'm not a one you met before
I'll be the guy you always adore
I can love...

312 Mon,02-May-2011
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
Something Mexican About Her Love

I guess them fine

and sexy eyes.

Got me going

that long beautiful.

...

423 Thu,20-Oct-2011
KennyBolden1963
KennyBolden1963's picture
A Dignified Woman

She know that its all

good and her sexy is fine.

Can trap a man at the drop

...
537 Thu,20-Oct-2011
lifestepbystep
lifestepbystep's picture
In love

...

1.378 Sun,04-Sep-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
OUR WAY OF LOVE

...

430 Wed,02-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
PHOENIX

...

847 Wed,02-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
WRITTEN IN THE STARS

...

532 Fri,04-Mar-2011

Syndicate content