Pensamentos

Title Views Replies sort icon
Peg
Peg's picture
This time

I had the perfect chance
but I let it go
but I let it go
If have another...

787 Mon,20-Jun-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Where are you ?

Where are you?

When i need you so

Where are you?

Where are you?...

795 Sat,18-Jun-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Writing To Paint

I write in the style of an apprentice
taught by many inspirations at hand.
Some...

1.305 Tue,14-Jun-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
My new favorite song

I'm walking thru the city
With my radio on
I put it loud
Is...

796 Mon,06-Jun-2011
Mauricio Duarte
Mauricio Duarte's picture
And begins the end

And begins the end
 

Full of designers,
a new wave begins?...

304 Mon,06-Jun-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Lamentation

Concealed in my eyes;
a blue sea

I get on my vessel;
anguish on board,
...

1.506 Tue,31-May-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
I just want but i can't

 I just want to explain
how I’m feeling today
I just want to explain...

669 Sun,29-May-2011
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Verse

Paper
blank,
mind
blank.
Oh,
blankety-
blank!

...

897 Fri,27-May-2011
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Descartes before the horse

I think
there fore
I am

I am a poet
there fore
iambic
...

948 Fri,27-May-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Politicians

My life became
Impossible
Hanging up
To anything
When everything...

959 Wed,25-May-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Not today

My life and my soul
Aren’t true
Every little thing
I believe isn...

648 Wed,25-May-2011
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Death

Death is the great escape
from a dreary life sentence
the eternal peace
...

1.260 Wed,25-May-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Another day

I’m trying to resolve some issues
They are stuck inside of me
Yes, I have...

749 Sat,14-May-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Days, nights and other times

I said
you don't mean nothing else to me, anymore
but know i’m not so...

728 Tue,10-May-2011
ClarkthePoet
ClarkthePoet's picture
The Red Light In June

The Red Light In June

Fate destined
with...

947 Mon,09-May-2011
ClarkthePoet
ClarkthePoet's picture
Under A Sky That Is As Deep As The Earth

Under A Sky That Is As Deep As The Earth

Like...

908 Sat,07-May-2011
ClarkthePoet
ClarkthePoet's picture
I Will Hold Your Hand And Dry Your Tears

I Will Hold Your Hand And Dry Your Tears

I need a...

1.075 Sat,07-May-2011

Syndicate content