Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't come back to me

You've never liked my smart mouth,
I'm feeling better following my own way,
...

Disillusion 2.054 Thu, 11/17/2016 - 16:11
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Give me wings

Give me wings 
and make me fly.
I just wanna feel
the winds as I go on....

Fantasy 2.072 1 Sat, 11/12/2016 - 11:25
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Learn to live alone

I'll learn to live alone.
You don't believe in me,
but I can live without...

Disillusion 3.636 Sat, 11/12/2016 - 11:23
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Ready to love

Are you really ready to love
and give anyone your heart?
I'm ready to love,...

Love 2.679 Thu, 10/27/2016 - 21:42
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How can I show you

How can I show you
that I really care about you?
I want you to feel
all the...

Love 2.338 1 Fri, 10/21/2016 - 16:57
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You don't love me

You don't love me,
you only see my flaws,
my mistakes and my failures.
I...

Disillusion 1.786 Fri, 09/30/2016 - 19:59
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Give me strength

You know I must face a great challenge
I don't know what I'll meet before me....

Meditation 2.392 Tue, 09/13/2016 - 19:36
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
All my fears

All my fears are growing inside me,
I can't do anything to control it.
There is...

Gothic 1.995 Sat, 09/03/2016 - 12:16
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
When will my life begin

I'm asking life a chance,
I just want to live.
Nobody can hear me screaming:...

Meditation 1.890 Wed, 08/31/2016 - 21:15
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need a true love

We know very well
we need a true love
that will heal our souls,
clearing our...

Meditation 1.797 Sun, 08/28/2016 - 10:19
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't call me anymore

Don't call me anymore,
I'll never answer you again.
After all the pain I...

Disillusion 1.852 Mon, 08/22/2016 - 14:37
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't call me anymore

Don't call me anymore,
I'll never answer you again.
After all the pain I...

Disillusion 2.157 1 Mon, 08/22/2016 - 14:37
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I won't be sacrificed

The night is coming now,
I can't wait anymore.
You've lied again.
I...

Disillusion 1.510 Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:23
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need to believe in something

There is so much sadness,
we have doubts about everything.
How can we be sure our...

General 1.981 Sat, 07/30/2016 - 13:01
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I can see an angel

Nobody can perceive,
this is really surprising.
There is something in the air....

Fantasy 1.707 Sat, 07/23/2016 - 00:06
JoelFortunato
JoelFortunato's picture
The Blue Eye (Bilingüe Español-Inglés).
The Blue Eye...El ojo azul

Este texto fue escrito originalmente en español por...

Fantasy 3.483 Sat, 07/09/2016 - 21:01
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't break me

Don't break me, I need my dreams,
You'll never be able to really 
know...

Disillusion 1.957 Tue, 06/28/2016 - 10:31