Topic Replies Views Language
Anticorpo Disillusion 662 Thu,18-Sep-2014 - 19:09:13 Portuguese
Deixa General 703 Thu,30-Jan-2014 - 21:10:34 Portuguese
A Morte do Meu Sorriso Sadness 772 Thu,12-Sep-2013 - 21:13:44 Portuguese
O Número General 1 444 Thu,14-Mar-2013 - 00:38:55 Portuguese
Os animais General 3 868 Thu,03-Jan-2013 - 18:08:33 Portuguese
Estranho Decorrer General 1 844 Tue,20-Nov-2012 - 22:41:50 Portuguese
Isto Posto General 4 798 Thu,27-Sep-2012 - 21:56:38 Portuguese
Desarme Passion 1 643 Tue,31-Jul-2012 - 18:11:15 Portuguese
Soneto do Rei Álacre Sonnet 839 Wed,11-Jan-2012 - 17:20:56 Portuguese
Faz toda a diferença Meditation 759 Tue,10-Jan-2012 - 16:00:30 Portuguese