carlfilho

carlfilho's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 2 years 34 weeks ago
Joined: 05/25/2009
Posts:
Points: 519

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Viewssort icon Language
Fôlego General 3 183 Thu,18-Feb-2010 - 15:43:06 Portuguese
Oração do Poema Sem Fim Aphorism 3 205 Wed,28-Oct-2009 - 15:06:25 Portuguese
General 3 241 Tue,11-Aug-2009 - 16:58:42 Portuguese
Sentido General 4 252 Wed,19-Aug-2009 - 15:56:32 Portuguese
A VIDA DO RIO Aphorism 2 253 Thu,19-Nov-2009 - 20:42:53 Portuguese
Para sempre aspirante Aphorism 2 270 Mon,27-Jul-2009 - 11:40:59 Portuguese
Porta-voz General 3 273 Wed,04-Aug-2010 - 06:50:09 Portuguese
Um dia sai pra caminhar... Sadness 1 284 Sat,10-Apr-2010 - 21:01:22 Portuguese
Desassossegado Sadness 2 299 Tue,26-May-2009 - 22:07:44 Portuguese
Fortuitamente Love 1 299 Thu,14-Jan-2010 - 22:15:27 Portuguese