Elsa Azevedo

Elsa Azevedo's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 36 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 01/25/2012
Posts:
Points: 222

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
Voltei a sentir... Thoughts 326 Sat,26-Mar-2016 - 21:59:44 Portuguese
Sentir... Dedicated 1 368 Sun,15-Jun-2014 - 09:54:38 Portuguese
Ainda és tu... Dedicated 321 Mon,10-Mar-2014 - 10:40:51 Portuguese
Somos nós... Friendship 1 502 Mon,03-Mar-2014 - 13:38:38 Portuguese
És tu... Dedicated 1 414 Sun,25-Nov-2012 - 21:46:22 Portuguese
Sou tua... Dedicated 491 Sat,14-Jul-2012 - 16:02:59 Portuguese
Desilusão... Thoughts 1 679 Thu,14-Jun-2012 - 21:02:34 Portuguese
Sou... Sonnet 2 618 Thu,22-Mar-2012 - 11:53:04 Portuguese
Quem não pensa... Thoughts 2 487 Fri,02-Mar-2012 - 17:50:00 Portuguese
Ninguém... Thoughts 8 598 Tue,28-Feb-2012 - 14:51:01 Portuguese