Verton Brandino da Silva

Verton Brandino da Silva's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 2 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 04/13/2011
Posts:
Points: 741

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
"Meu Natal!" Thoughts 108 Thu,12-Dec-2019 - 13:58:44 Portuguese
"O que seria?" Thoughts 1 115 Tue,03-Dec-2019 - 15:52:14 Portuguese
"Remo!" Thoughts 173 Wed,06-Nov-2019 - 13:53:22 Portuguese
“SAUDADES DA LUA” Dedicated 127 Sat,02-Nov-2019 - 12:00:55 Portuguese
"MOÇA CHOCOLATE!... Dedicated 1.276 Tue,08-Oct-2019 - 21:16:38 Portuguese
"Aos poucos!" Thoughts 204 Mon,22-Jul-2019 - 21:24:42 Portuguese
“Ouro de tolo!” General 714 Wed,17-Jul-2019 - 22:19:55 Portuguese
"Porque não? " General 269 Tue,16-Jul-2019 - 22:02:37 Portuguese
"Meu amor!" Dedicated 269 Wed,10-Jul-2019 - 15:51:59 Portuguese
"Mulher!" Dedicated 325 Thu,04-Jul-2019 - 10:16:09 Portuguese