Alegria

sort icon Title Views Replies
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
happy

As vezes,
Em vezes felizes
Desenho a tua cara
De sentidos.

Liberas os...

733 Sun,29-Sep-2013
Chico Costa
Chico Costa's picture
POEMINHA PARA BOM ENTENDEDOR

As demasias da vida,
a vida
e as demais coisas:
prefiro a vida em demasia,...

780 1 Wed,30-Oct-2013
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Joy

I am so moved…
And this joy that takes my soul
Is a painful feeling that...

925 Fri,04-Mar-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
BLA BLA BLA

BLA BLA BLA

4.604 Mon,09-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Party Night....Fun... My Body Fever

...

1.826 Wed,29-Jun-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE VOYAGE THROUGH THE SPACE

...

1.643 Thu,25-Aug-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE FEVER OF MY BODY

...

2.262 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
The Angel Of Wings Of Stone

...

1.439 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
MY NEW BOOK PUBLISHED BY WAF


I invite you to click on link of my new book published by WAF !!!!!!! Check it out and...

1.940 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
PLEASURE NIGHT

...

1.652 Fri,16-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Do not Tell Me About Your Problems.......

Do not Tell Me About Your Problems.......

So do not tell me about your problems,...

2.498 Thu,06-Oct-2011
juliesartcreations
juliesartcreations's picture
peace

Peace

the movement  stays still it is quiet iam relaxed
iam happy
...

550 Wed,27-Jun-2012
Karla Bardanza
Karla Bardanza's picture
KITCHEN WITCHERY

 

...

504 Tue,18-Jan-2011
Ros72
Ros72's picture
Uma menina feliz

Parece uma princesa,
tão bonita e brilhante,
com um vestido de seda...

673 Wed,24-Aug-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
moving on

Moving slowly

through grasps of sorrow fields

awaiting

remembrances of the...

1.574 Fri,09-Dec-2011
ski
ski's picture
The Moon.

  On deep pools of star laden skies
Chimera shadow...

516 Sun,30-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Sweet Siren Lullaby.

Severn seas in tempest full

Sings sweet siren...

621 Tue,01-Feb-2011

Syndicate content