Amor

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Ready to love

Are you really ready to love
and give anyone your heart?
I'm ready to love,...

305 Thu,27-Oct-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How can I show you

How can I show you
that I really care about you?
I want you to feel
all the...

184 Fri,21-Oct-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
My heart will follow you

You must know
you'll never be
far from me.
For, wherever you go,
my...

328 Tue,28-Jun-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Too many words

Too many words we need to say
we never find the right time
until it's too late...

697 Sun,22-May-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Show me the love

Show me the love
you've spoken you
carry so deeply
within you.

...

744 Fri,22-Apr-2016
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Only You Spanglish Poem

My words come in furious
Like waves during a sea storm
Then you settle on my mind...

483 Wed,17-Feb-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Whispering for you

I'm still on the same place,
dreaming and whispering for you,
without knowing...

400 Sat,28-Nov-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
If I kissed you now

If I kissed you now,
you'd know how sweet
I can be and how
profoundly I...

507 Sun,25-Oct-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We didn't have time

We didn't have time
to say everything that
we had to say.
There were too...

570 Sat,07-Mar-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Be loved

People of all colors
and races just
want to be loved.

We dream about
...

1.085 Sat,13-Sep-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
If we are together

If we are together,
we can't always
diverge,
although we know
we are...

671 Sun,24-Aug-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Jamas Y Nunca

Estoy cansada de las heridas;
corazon pesado,
sonido de llanto en mi voz

El...

1.296 Fri,30-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Reflection Through Glass

He stole my mirror
He ran with my reflection
and called it his own
Watched it...

533 Wed,28-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Infectious Love

we are divided
by the traveling seas
the waves embrace
and move finding...

846 Sun,18-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
El Gran Inventor

en otra vida
sere tuya

en otra vida
amaremos

la otra vida
no...

1.232 Sat,10-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Together Dreaming

Dreams would be one with mine
if I could gift them as the
giver of dreams

...

595 Tue,06-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
All About You

It's always been the same
Ever since the beginning
I looking for you
I...

671 Sat,03-May-2014

Syndicate content