Intervenção

Title Views Replies sort icon
Maria Letra
Maria Letra's picture
JUSTIÇA-AMOR-RESPEITO

...

1.036 Thu,18-Oct-2018
REHGGE
REHGGE's picture
da corrupção.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

nada pai
nada...

3.351 1 Sat,14-Jul-2012
REHGGE
REHGGE's picture
o fruto.

era dia de sol
ele se foi com jura pro...
1.961 Sat,09-Jun-2012
Paulo Gomes Porto
Paulo Gomes Porto's picture
Enterrado vivo

Abre os olhos,
Não deixes que te enterrem vivo.
Grita, batalha, não...

604 1 Tue,01-May-2012
Pinguim
Pinguim's picture
A Fé, O Sorriso, O Abraço e as ASAS!

 

Eu hoje acredito
ainda com mais força e convicção...

822 Fri,20-Jan-2012
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
I Hate-I Loathe

I hate being caught in a storm
and getting soak and wet, but
when it is hot and...

801 Wed,04-Jan-2012
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
brasil

Apenas uma Menina é uma menina simples que se deparou com um desconhecido em um mundo...

922 Wed,21-Sep-2011
Allefe
Allefe's picture
Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Tribute to Amy Winehouse

All of this Allegory
And your feet touch the ground...

1.089 Sun,24-Jul-2011
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Intervention (for Russ)

When did the urge begin?
While you were in school?
Was it something you heard or...

2.032 Mon,16-May-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
Youth Solution

Rise of the race

Praised and embraced

Calm ambition in the gate

The...

1.848 Wed,11-May-2011
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
Legacy Lingers

 

I was totally awaken
when my grandparents...

957 Tue,10-May-2011
princess_om
princess_om's picture
mind manipulation

pink pink dimension

with blue seas

with blue skies

in a strange...

655 Tue,29-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
The world is a family... NOT!!!

the bastards are waiting to arise
to surprise our own peace of mind
they govern...

1.709 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
The Crimson River World

The Crimson silver river
Running long through metal fields
Is saying down the...

1.657 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
Free

We think we are free
in this shit society
but we are just another ones
...

1.627 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
As it was in the beginning and what brings us closer to the end

some more movement
revolve
regret
slowly forget
no one has to bear...

1.130 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Ze_Reis
Ze_Reis's picture
Bricks and A Roof

Homestyle? Is there any?
My house is my own!

The mirrors reflect only a foggy...

761 Thu,10-Mar-2011

Syndicate content