Geral

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need to believe in something

There is so much sadness,
we have doubts about everything.
How can we be sure our...

241 Sat,30-Jul-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Going back home

After such a long time,
I'm going back home.
I've found my path again.

...
704 Wed,08-Jun-2016
Verônica Vincenza
Verônica Vincenza's picture
Goodbye

Goodbye my sweetness
I´m going to fly
Say hello to everyone for me
I...

176 Sat,12-Mar-2016
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
Outra parte

Nao te quero comparar a minha literatura. Doravante seras uma pagina em branco e toda a lucidez...

305 Mon,14-Dec-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody waits for us

We need to hurry up.
Nobody waits for us.
The world has its own time,
things...

889 Thu,03-Dec-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Come here

Come here, listen to us
know how we're unhappy.
Don't try to pretend
...

557 Wed,19-Aug-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Know myself

I don't really know anybody
I don't know anything
but what really disturbs...

627 Fri,14-Aug-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who can guide us

We have been so confused
asking if there is someone
who can guide us
trrough...

605 Sun,02-Aug-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nothing is easy

I know nothing is easy
and the people won't always
understand us or please us....

537 Sat,11-Jul-2015
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
promessa

Não sou promessa
Não aparento ser.

A aparência emanada pelo...

579 Thu,23-Apr-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We should have learned

We should have learned
with so many bad things
we've seen around us,
showing...

758 Sun,04-Jan-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody should stay

Nobody should stay alone,
just fighting to survive.

We can't  bear ...

721 Sun,30-Nov-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Challenged

I want to be challenged
and fight to survive
in this black jungle
where we...

897 Mon,15-Sep-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Feeling blue

I'm feeling blue,
but I don't want
you worrying
about my sorrow.

...
839 Fri,15-Aug-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady-updated

Villain Lady had not forgotten
the time Detective tricked her,
she knew he wasn'...

776 Sat,24-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Paper

When I hold you
my hands won't let go,
of your white print dress
Its navy...

871 Tue,06-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady- A new chapter in her life-updated

From now on Villain Lady will be updated
directly on here, just click on Villain...

621 Sat,03-May-2014

Syndicate content