Pensamentos

Title Views Replies sort icon
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Call Of Duty

A token of your appreciation
is all they need
in loving care and admiration
...

1.098 Sun,25-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Blood Sweat & Tears

drip drip drip drip dripped
the sweat from my skin
as i contemplated

drip...

1.422 Fri,02-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Fresh Paint

I no longer chase after rainbows
I color them
I no longer color my world
I...

952 Tue,29-Apr-2014
Sandra Martins
Sandra Martins's picture
Heaven’s not enough

Heaven captured my indulgent spirit
Absorbed by shock, horror, tragedy...
A sorrow...

395 Tue,27-Aug-2013
Xizui
Xizui's picture
Myself to me to find Trust and Truth

Myself to me in me must I most give
that for myself in me to me be...

455 Sun,14-Jul-2013
Peg
Peg's picture
I've been waiting

I've been waiting
by times of change
years waiting
as i look back
...

504 Sun,05-May-2013
Peg
Peg's picture
Patience

I say
One day I will repent
of all the things i should had done
and
I...

497 Sun,10-Mar-2013
Peg
Peg's picture
Possession

Everywhere i go
I always hear this expression
Everyone talks
talks about...

407 Sat,09-Mar-2013
Peg
Peg's picture
Yesterday today tomorrow

Yesterday I was born
Yesterday was past
Yesterday I had been worn
Yesterday...

437 Sat,09-Mar-2013
Peg
Peg's picture
Deal with this situation

I tried to escape from reality
But my ship had a malfunction
Friend, take me...

438 Sun,10-Feb-2013
Joaquim Gomes
Joaquim Gomes's picture
Mascara Invisível

Tem pessoas que se escondem por de traz
de uma mascara invisível ao olho humano ,...

299 Thu,03-Jan-2013
Joaquim Gomes
Joaquim Gomes's picture
Mascara Invisível

Tem pessoas que se escondem por de traz
de uma mascara invisível ao olho humano ,...

292 Thu,03-Jan-2013
Peg
Peg's picture
Write to talk

All the dreams that I’ve dreamed
All the places that I’ve been
Will...

484 Tue,11-Sep-2012
Peg
Peg's picture
I’m not prepared to live without you

You left me out
but I’m still part of this
you don’t want to hurt me...

554 Tue,10-Jul-2012
Peg
Peg's picture
My sweet

I’ve been trying to do things right
I’ve been trying all night
I’...

608 Mon,11-Jun-2012
Peg
Peg's picture
Pain

Tonight i don't want to be with you
Tonight i don't want to think about you
...

536 Tue,05-Jun-2012
Peg
Peg's picture
Dance with me

One girl
One boy
You and me
Let´s enjoy
Memorize this episode...

671 Sat,12-May-2012

Syndicate content