lifestepbystep

lifestepbystep's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 4 years 3 days ago
Joined: 09/03/2011
Posts:
Points: 448

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
"Segredo" Fantasy 624 Sat,17-Mar-2012 - 19:03:24 Portuguese
“ NÃO DESISTAS DE SER... Thoughts 3 530 Fri,09-Mar-2012 - 20:38:24 Portuguese
Vibrações! Intervention 1 571 Wed,23-Nov-2011 - 21:21:41 Portuguese
to be with you Meditation 1 838 Mon,21-Nov-2011 - 23:04:48 Portuguese
A dança da Deusa!... Passion 579 Thu,20-Oct-2011 - 21:38:56 Portuguese
Procuro em ti! Passion 12 853 Tue,18-Oct-2011 - 21:10:13 Portuguese
Where are you. Thoughts 1.548 Thu,06-Oct-2011 - 20:35:16 Portuguese
TELL ME !... Love 989 Sun,02-Oct-2011 - 14:24:05 English
Sun for how long Passion 576 Fri,30-Sep-2011 - 22:09:25 Portuguese
Eyes in love!... Love 1.012 Sat,10-Sep-2011 - 20:55:31 English