Desilusão

Title Views Replies sort icon
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
ALMS

Orignal letter in portuguese by Skank brazilian rock band

...

1.442 Fri,28-Oct-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
maldade

Maldade crueldade desigualdade
Homens estão com o coração mal...

620 Wed,21-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
PRIVATE HELL ( Please, just go in if you're invited....)

...

1.354 Mon,12-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Asylum of the poetess(Leper Dog).....Welcome to my asylum of crazies!!

...

1.383 Wed,17-Aug-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
MY SUICIDE

...

2.107 Fri,05-Aug-2011
Claudia Santanna
Claudia Santanna's picture
Be with me

I'd like to be with you

...

819 1 Thu,28-Jul-2011
kalp
kalp's picture
night pray

I do not know where is the beginning
and
where is the end

I take empty...

1.190 Tue,26-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
CRAZY STORM

...

2.099 Sat,23-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Be damned forever The Marlboro, the Hollywood and Souza Cruz!!!!!

...

1.809 1 Fri,08-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
RED EYES.....

...

1.201 Wed,06-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
GIVE ME BACK....

...

1.929 Tue,05-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
LIES

...

772 Tue,05-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
WIND ON COAST

...

2.529 Fri,01-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
JUST ME.....

Original letter in Portuguese by rock brazilian singer Fiuk

Translation in English by...

1.317 Wed,29-Jun-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
UNDERSTAND MY FEELINGS.... ( I'M NOT YOUR DOLL )

...

2.966 Tue,28-Jun-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
YOUR SECRET

How could I ever

Fall in love with you?

How could I ever

Get...

1.225 Wed,22-Jun-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
WITHOUT DIRECTION

I just need just to reestablish myself

But I don't know who I am,

I miss...

516 Wed,22-Jun-2011

Syndicate content