Paixão

Title Views Replies sort icon
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady-mini series

Evidence last night is positive;
was a visitor in my room
The pipe is mine, the...

938 Sun,09-Oct-2011
lifestepbystep
lifestepbystep's picture
In love

...

1.378 Sun,04-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
DANGEROUS GIRL

...

1.571 Tue,16-Aug-2011
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Lemongrass

Lemongrass

From the armpit of an Angel
I took a lump of essence
I...

1.796 Thu,30-Jun-2011
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Marriage

Marriage

Laguna of the tinny pearls
As was as Atlantic and
The heavy...

1.657 Wed,29-Jun-2011
ASCoutinho
ASCoutinho's picture
Traveler in Love

Traveler in Love
Let me out my love,
You know who I want to be.
 Let...

308 Sun,26-Jun-2011
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Burnt Offerings

Do you want to stone me
     because I might be
 ...

1.766 Sat,14-May-2011
Ali.Naimi
Ali.Naimi's picture
Charming Theaters By Ali Thaher AL Naimi

Charming Theaters

...

501 Thu,12-May-2011
Ali.Naimi
Ali.Naimi's picture
Reasons for a man By Ali Thaher AL Naimi

Reasons for a man

...

334 Thu,12-May-2011
Ali.Naimi
Ali.Naimi's picture
Missing a Name By Ali Thaher AL Naimi

Missing a Name

...

521 Thu,12-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
Come closer ..

I'm not a one you met before
I'll be the guy you always adore
I can love...

311 Mon,02-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
Stop (■) and Rewind (◄◄)

As the sun flash instantly touches my eye
I look far to the whitened sky
As the...

281 Mon,02-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
My Destiny boat

Searching a hope I follow after
I spin and look around as a clown of laughter
I...

314 Mon,02-May-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Passion Inducing Flower

 Draw closer

look into my eyes

i am as wine colored crepe paper

...
1.651 Thu,28-Apr-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
First Kiss

Kiss me this one time,
open up the rose,
baste mine

Graze on my lips,...

1.514 Sun,24-Apr-2011
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
City lights

 

A shinny day spreads its beams
As a bride wait,
  A...

2.355 Mon,11-Apr-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Silence

Are you a sunset dream
Challenging nights thousand years old
Are you unfinished...

800 Mon,28-Mar-2011

Syndicate content