Tristeza

Title Views Replies sort icon
Seyed Morteza H...
Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh's picture
(( A Girl & the war ))

My entire being
is a battleground, in which
the Leper Writers, make their...

1.084 5 Sun,13-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
State

The state of the sorrow

Is the filling of a thought

the moment that we...

1.406 Wed,09-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
YESTERDAY I CRIED

...

733 Fri,04-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
SAD SOUL

...

625 Wed,02-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
SWEET DEATH

...

689 Wed,02-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
A memory A DREAM! AN ANGEL!

...

494 Wed,02-Mar-2011
Caio Vinícius R...
Caio Vinícius Reginaldo de Souza's picture
Perdoa-me, beldade minha

Perdoa-me, beldade minha,
Por faltares de meus tatos,
Pela impercepç...

630 Mon,28-Feb-2011
ski
ski's picture
I Am the Weather [Youngest Foal].

 

Fetlocks fore-hoofs find glorious...

991 Mon,21-Feb-2011
Rezzinho7
Rezzinho7's picture
Self-portrait

Picture that I do
Trace in trace
Sometimes I paint in the sky...

805 Sun,20-Feb-2011
N1CryingAngel40
N1CryingAngel40's picture
Still I Need You Like Flowers Need Rain

...

355 Tue,08-Feb-2011
12die4
12die4's picture
Lucidity

The reason I don't socialize

is because people criticize

The reason why...

801 Wed,02-Feb-2011
12die4
12die4's picture
Living in Fear

Living in fear

Feeling the pain

Being secluded

From Reality.

...
744 Wed,02-Feb-2011
12die4
12die4's picture
Wasting Away

All

our

lives

are

just

wasting

away....

717 1 Wed,02-Feb-2011
ski
ski's picture
Internet-HELL

Jellified crystalline buttons
Owing gas meter displays
Inhale...

814 2 Mon,31-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Private Limbless Hero.

Private Limbless Soldier.
Shaking dancers making chances...

697 Sun,30-Jan-2011
Seyed Morteza H...
Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh's picture
(( Excommunication ))

Everyone would have abandoned you,
but an executed Angel in your heart,
who sent...

1.114 1 Fri,28-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Defeated Victories.

Meteors chiselled
into intelligent statue’s
for...

518 Wed,26-Jan-2011

Syndicate content