carlfilho

carlfilho's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 2 years 34 weeks ago
Joined: 05/25/2009
Posts:
Points: 519

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
Bêbado Sadness 477 Fri,22-Jul-2011 - 00:33:58 Portuguese
Do Alto General 371 Mon,18-Jul-2011 - 20:15:43 Portuguese
Prosopopéias General 1 456 Sat,26-Mar-2011 - 16:35:56 Portuguese
Outra dívida General 467 Mon,14-Mar-2011 - 18:17:21 Portuguese
Trégua General 1 498 Tue,22-Feb-2011 - 21:44:45 Portuguese
"Eu nunca choro... Sadness 2 479 Fri,18-Feb-2011 - 21:36:18 Portuguese
"Patético Eu" Sadness 1 1.127 Sat,05-Feb-2011 - 19:53:50 Portuguese
Ansiedade General 948 Thu,03-Feb-2011 - 19:01:12 Portuguese
Boa Noite General 4 952 Wed,19-Jan-2011 - 14:55:06 Portuguese
Parceria Eterna General 2 1.056 Fri,17-Dec-2010 - 19:56:28 Portuguese