AnaMaria

AnaMaria's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 6 years 38 weeks ago
Joined: 05/14/2008
Posts:
Points: 431

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
Castelos de ilusões Meditation 3 429 Thu,04-Sep-2008 - 09:04:39 Portuguese
Ausência Sadness 6 533 Sun,31-Aug-2008 - 10:03:03 Portuguese
Lua de afectos Sadness 4 506 Thu,28-Aug-2008 - 17:46:48 Portuguese
Bússula esquecida Disillusion 6 497 Sat,23-Aug-2008 - 15:52:59 Portuguese
Desventura Meditation 3 506 Fri,22-Aug-2008 - 17:17:18 Portuguese
Veias de sangue e tinta Meditation 2 448 Thu,14-Aug-2008 - 18:54:02 Portuguese
Caminhar Sadness 4 508 Wed,06-Aug-2008 - 20:50:31 Portuguese
Ablução Aphorism 5 596 Mon,04-Aug-2008 - 10:54:54 Portuguese
Amor e paixão Love 5 599 Fri,01-Aug-2008 - 10:59:32 Portuguese
Perdoa! Dedicated 4 598 Thu,31-Jul-2008 - 11:47:33 Portuguese