carlfilho

carlfilho's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 2 years 35 weeks ago
Joined: 05/25/2009
Posts:
Points: 519

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
Ator Peregrino General 2 439 Tue,16-Mar-2010 - 15:28:54 Portuguese
Felicidade passeia... Joy 2 329 Thu,04-Mar-2010 - 20:40:55 Portuguese
Fôlego General 3 183 Thu,18-Feb-2010 - 15:43:06 Portuguese
Fortuitamente Love 1 299 Thu,14-Jan-2010 - 22:15:27 Portuguese
Bala Disparada Aphorism 458 Fri,27-Nov-2009 - 21:50:11 Portuguese
A VIDA DO RIO Aphorism 2 253 Thu,19-Nov-2009 - 20:42:53 Portuguese
Oração do Poema Sem Fim Aphorism 3 205 Wed,28-Oct-2009 - 15:06:25 Portuguese
Aurora Sadness 2 378 Tue,13-Oct-2009 - 17:45:35 Portuguese
Tempo Perdido General 3 327 Thu,17-Sep-2009 - 14:57:35 Portuguese
A província Aphorism 2 417 Tue,15-Sep-2009 - 20:27:46 Portuguese